Skip to content.

Cooperation Agreement - Limited to Concordia College, MSUM and NDSU

   1. The Libraries at Concordia College, Minnesota State University Moorhead and North Dakota State University will make their holdings of available library materials at each campus accessible via their online library catalogs.

   2. Students, faculty, and staff of the five member institutions may borrow materials from any of the member libraries, as well as go to them to utilize their online databases, ejournals, and ebooks.

   3.  Faculty, staff and students may request materials from a participating library, to be delivered to the home campus library of the person making the request, at no charge to the individual.  Participating campuses are Concordia College, MSUM and NDSU.

Library Agreement

  • Students are free to visit any of the three libraries (bring along a student I.D./library card) or to request that materials from another library be delivered to their home campus library by a shuttle service.

  • This cooperation provides a library resource of more than two million books, journals, and media holdings with titles representing all academic disciplines.

  • The TCU libraries also provide community access to their collections through interlibrary loan and community borrower programs at the individual libraries.
  • If the book or periodical you need is not available locally, librarians can help you obtain it through an interlibrary loan.  Easy-to-use instructions on how to use the computer terminals are available at each library.

Library Hours

Each institution has its own schedule for library hours.  If you are planning to study or do research at any of the three libraries, please be advised to check the library hours/schedules.  Also, check the campus web sites to be aware of any holidays or recesses that may affect library hours.

Campus Library links:

Concordia College 

Minnesota State University Moorhead

North Dakota State University 

Minnesota State Community and Technical College 

North Dakota State College of Science