Skip to content.


Tri-College University (TCU) isn't a place -- it's the name of the official partnership among the five higher education institutions in Fargo-Moorhead region.  TCU is a unique cooperative agreement between Concordia College, Minnesota State University Moorhead, North Dakota State University, Minnesota State Community and Technical College and North Dakota State College of Science.

If you're enrolled at one of the schools, you can take classes at either of the other schools without paying extra tuition costs, and without going through additional admission procedures. Course exchange is just one of many resources -- learn about the other TCU programs, services, and events by browsing this site. For more information about Course Exchange view our Course Exchange and Cooperative Agreement section or visit with your home campus adviser or Registrar's Office.